UNAVCO Logo
 
 
 Education Help with Education Professional Development Short Courses Course Materials Previous Courses Geodetic Imaging GPS/GNSS InSAR Strainmeter Technical-Other Science Communication Faculty Development Teachers (Grades 6-12)

Participants | Using kinematic and static GPS in undergraduate field courses


Participants

  • Dates: Tuesday August 14 - Friday August 17, 2018
  • Location: Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID
  • Times: Course will begin at 6 pm on Tuesday August 14th and end at noon on Friday August 17th.
Participant Institution Email
Tadesse Alemu Oklahoma State University tadesse.alemu AT okstate.edu
Jayne Bormann California State University Long Beach jayne.bormann AT csulb.edu
Jieying Ding University of Houston djy3762 AT outlook.com
David Dinter University of Utah david.dinter AT utah.edu
Esayas Gebremichael Western Michigan University esayas.g.gebremichael AT wmich.edu
Dan Hanes Saint Louis University dhanes AT slu.edu
Peter James Baylor University P_James AT baylor.edu
Andy Moore Earlham College Moorean AT earlham.edu
Jascha Polet California State Polytechnic University Pomona jpolet AT cpp.edu
Mindi Searls University of Nebraska Lincoln msearls2 AT unl.edu
Colin Shaw Montana State University cashaw AT montana.edu
Steven Skinner California State University Sacramento steven.skinner AT csus.edu
Joshua Spinler University of Arkansas at Little Rock jxspinler AT ualr.edu
Steve Vickers Carleton University in Ottawa Ontario stephen.vickers AT carleton.ca
Tim Walsh Wayland Baptist University Walsht AT wbu.edu
Lei Wang The Ohio State University thunderwl AT gmail.com
Lin Xiong University of Houston xionglinpeking AT gmail.com
Xin Zhou University of Houston sarah322.zhou AT gmail.com
Brian Zimmer Appalachian State University Zimmerbw AT appstate.edu
Andrew Zuza University of Nevada Reno azuza AT unr.edu

Questions

Please contact Beth Pratt-Sitaula, UNAVCO prattsitaulaunavco.org

 

Last modified: 2019-12-24  01:25:45  America/Denver