Community Help with Community Connections Meetings & Events 2018 2018 UNAVCO Science Workshop
Registration Participant Funding Travel Arrangements Deadlines
Organizing Committee UNAVCO Meeting Contacts
Get Involved
Ignite! UNAVCO Mini-Special Topic Sessions Strainmeter Short Course InSAR Training Short Course Communicating Science for Impact Short Course Field Trips Pre-meeting Ski Day
Agenda Abstracts Code of Conduct Presentations Registrants List

2018 UNAVCO Science Workshop - Organizing Committee

Dr. Corné Kreemer
University of Nevada, Reno
Email: kreemerunr.edu

Dr. Rebecca Bendick
University of Montana
Email: bendickmso.umt.edu

Dr. Enrique Cabral Cano
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Email: ecabralgeofisica.unam.mx

Dr. John LaBrecque
IUGG GeoRisk Commission, Vice Chair
GGOS Geohazards Monitoring Focus Area, Lead
Center for Space Research, University of Texas, Austin, Affiliated Research Fellow
Email: jlabrecqmac.com

Diego Melgar
University of Oregon
Email: dmelgarmuoregon.edu

Dr. M. Meghan Miller
President, UNAVCO
Email: meghanunavco.org

Last modified: Thursday, 01-Mar-2018 19:29:50 UTC


Sponsored by:

National Science Foundation Logo National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo