Community Help with Community Connections Meetings & Events 2016 2016 UNAVCO Science Workshop
Registration Participant Funding Travel Arrangements Deadlines
Organizing Committee UNAVCO Meeting Contacts
Get Involved
E-NET Mentoring Program EnGAGE Interactive Space Ignite! UNAVCO Mini-Special Topic Sessions Strainmeter Short Course ALS and MLS Data Processing Short Course GETSI Short Course Field Trips Pre-meeting Ski Day
AgendaAbstracts Presentations Registrants List STS Charge

Organizing Committee | 2016 UNAVCO Science Workshop

2016 UNAVCO Science Workshop - Organizing Committee

Chair and acting board liaison
Dr. Josh Roering
University of Oregon
Email: jroeringuoregon.edu

Dr. Adrian Borsa
UCSD, Scripps
Email: aborsaucsd.edu

Dr. Roland Burgmann
University of California, Berkeley
Email: burgmannseismo.berkeley.edu

Dr. Jessica Murray
Email: jrmurrayusgs.gov

Dr. M. Meghan Miller
President, UNAVCO
Email: meghanunavco.org


Last modified: 2019-12-24  00:53:36  America/Denver