UNAVCO Logo
 
 
Community Help with Community Connections Membership Membership Information Current Members

Members Listing


Full Members

Institution Representative E-mail
Appalachian State University Scott Marshall marshallst@appstate.edu
Arizona State University Ramon Arrowsmith ramon.arrowsmith@asu.edu
Baylor University Vincent Cronin Vince_Cronin@baylor.edu
Boise State University Jeffrey B. Johnson JeffreyBJohnson@boisestate.edu
Bowling Green State University Yuning Fu yfu@bgsu.edu
California Institute of Technology Mark Simons simons@caltech.edu
California State Polytechnic University Pomona Jascha Polet jpolet@cpp.edu
California State University San Bernardino (CSUSB) Kerry Cato kerry.cato@csusb.edu
California State University, Fullerton Sinan Akciz sakciz@fullerton.edu
California State University, Northridge Eileen Evans eileen.evans@csun.edu
California State University, Sacramento Steven Skinner steven.skinner@csus.edu
California State University, Stanislaus Robert Rogers rrogers1@csustan.edu
Carnegie Institution of Science Diana Roman droman@carnegiescience.edu
Central Washington University-F Tim Melbourne tim@geology.cwu.edu
Colorado School of Mines Wendy Zhou wzhou@mines.edu
Colorado State University Richard Aster rick.aster@colostate.edu
Columbia University Meredith Nettles nettles@ldeo.columbia.edu
Cornell University Matthew Pritchard mp337@cornell.edu
Dartmouth College Robert Hawley robert.hawley@dartmouth.edu
Del Mar College John Nelson jnelson1@delmar.edu
Florida Atlantic University Sudhagar Nagarajan snagarajan@fau.edu
Florida International University Shimon Wdowinski shimon.wdowinski@fiu.edu
Frostburg State University Phillip Allen ppallen@frostburg.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology Andrew Newman anewman@gatech.edu
Grand Valley State University John Weber weberj@gvsu.edu
Hamilton College Barb Tewskbury btewksbu@hamilton.edu
Harvard University-F Brendan Meade brendanjmeade@gmail.com
Howard University Charles Ichoku charles.ichoku@Howard.edu
Humboldt State University Mark Hemphill-Haley mark@humboldt.edu
Idaho State University Benjamin Crosby crosby@isu.edu
Indiana University-F Michael Hamburger hamburg@indiana.edu
Jet Propulsion Laboratory-F Susan Owen susan.E.Owen@jpl.nasa.gov
Lamar University Joseph Kruger joseph.kruger@lamar.edu
Louisiana State University Ahmed Abdalla AAbdalla1@LSU.edu
Macalester College Kelly MacGregor macgregor@macalester.edu
Massachusetts Institute of Technology Thomas Herring tah@mit.edu
Michigan State University Jeffrey Freymueller freymuel@msu.edu
Michigan Technological University Gregory Waite gpwaite@mtu.edu
Missouri State University Kevin Mickus kevinmickus@missouristate.edu
Montana State University Eric Sproles eric.sproles@montana.edu
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology Susan Bilek susan.bilek@nmt.edu
New Mexico State University Reed Burgette burgette@nmsu.edu
New York University David Holland dmh4@nyu.edu
North Carolina State University Karl Wegmann karl_wegmann@ncsu.edu
Northwestern University-F Seth Stein seth@earth.northwestern.edu
Ohio State University Michael Bevis mbevis@osu.edu
Oklahoma State University Daniel Lao Davila daniel.lao_davila@okstate.edu
Old Dominion University Hans-Peter Plag hpplag@odu.edu
Oregon State University Pieter McParland Share pieter.share@oregonstate.edu
Pennsylvania State University Pete LaFemina plafemina@psu.edu
Portland State University Adam Booth boothad@pdx.edu
Princeton University Allan Rubin arubin@princeton.edu
Purdue University Lucy Flesch lmflesch@purdue.edu
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute-F Steven Roecker roecks@rpi.edu
Saint Olaf College Charles Umbanhowar Jr. ceumb@stolaf.edu
San Francisco State University Jerry Davis jerry@sfsu.edu
Smith College Jack Loveless jloveles@smith.edu
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory-F Michael Pearlman mpearlman@cfa.harvard.edu
Southern Methodist University Zhong Lu zhonglu@smu.edu
Stanford University-F Paul Segall segall@stanford.edu
State University of New York at Stony Brook-F William Holt wholt@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Texas A&M University Stacey Lyle stacey.lyle@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi Michael Starek michael.starek@tamucc.edu
The College of New Jersey Shannon Graham grahams@tcnj.edu
Tulane University Cynthia Ebinger cebinger@tulane.edu
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research John Braun braunj@ucar.edu
University of Alabama Ibrahim Cemen icemen@as.ua.edu
University Of Alaska Fairbanks-F Ronni Grapenthin rgrapenthin@alaska.edu
University of Arizona Rick Bennett rab@geo.arizona.edu
University of Arkansas-F Mohammed Aly aly@uark.edu
University of California, Berkeley-F Roland Burgmann burgmann@seismo.berkeley.edu
University of California, Davis Mike Oskin meoskin@ucdavis.edu
University of California, Irvine Eric Rignot erignot@uci.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Zhengkang Shen zshen@ucla.edu
University of California, Riverside Gareth Funning gareth@ucr.edu
University of California, San Diego-F Yehuda Bock ybock@ucsd.edu
University of California, Santa Cruz Susan Schwartz susan@es.ucsc.edu
University of Chicago Douglas MacAyeal drm7@midway.uchicago.edu
University of Colorado-F Steve Nerem Nerem@colorado.edu
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs Steven Lewis slewis@uccs.edu
University of Florida Raymond Russo rrusso@ufl.edu
University of Hawaii Bridget Smith-Konter brkonter@hawaii.edu
University of Houston Craig Glennie clglenni@Central.uh.edu
University of Idaho-F Eric Mittelstaedt emittelstaedt@uidaho.edu
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign Patricia Gregg pgregg@illinois.edu
University of Iowa David Peate david-peate@uiowa.edu
University of Kansas Leigh Stearns stearns@ku.edu
University of Kentucky Dhananjay Ravat dhananjay.ravat@uky.edu
University of Maine Seth Campbell Seth_Campbell@umit.maine.edu
University of Maryland, College Park Mong-Han Huang mhhuang@umd.edu
University of Memphis-F Robert Smalley, Jr. rsmalley@memphis.edu
University of Miami-F Falk Amelung famelung@rsmas.miami.edu
University of Michigan/td> Eric Hetland ehetland@umich.edu
University of Minnesota Andrew Wickert awickert@umn.edu
University of Missouri - Columbia-F Mian Liu lium@missouri.edu
University of Montana Hilary Martens hilary.martens@umontana.edu
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Shichun Huang Shichun.Huang@unlv.edu
University of Nevada, Reno-F Geoffrey Blewitt gblewitt@unr.edu
University of New Hampshire TBD TBD
University of Oklahoma Xiaowei Chen xiaowei.chen@ou.edu
University of Oregon Estelle Chaussard estellec@uoregon.edu
University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez Alberto Lopez alberto.lopez3@upr.edu
University of Rhode Island Meng (Matt) Wei matt-wei@uri.edu
University of Rochester Tolulope Olugboji tolulope.olugboji@rochester.edu
University of South Carolina James Kellogg kellogg@geol.sc.edu
University of South Florida Rocco Malservisi rocco@usf.edu
University of Southern California David Okaya okaya@usc.edu
University of Southern Mississippi William Funderburk William.Funderburk@usm.edu
University of Texas at Austin-F Clark Wilson crwilson@jsg.utexas.edu
University of Texas at Dallas Mortaza Pirouz mxp180004@utdallas.edu
University of Texas at El Paso Raed Aldouri raeda@utep.edu
University of Texas, Arlington Majie Fan mfan@uta.edu
University of Utah-F Tonie van Dam tonie.vandam@utah.edu
University of Washington Paul Bodin bodin@u.washington.edu
University of Wisconsin - Madison Kurt Feigl feigl@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Dyanna Czeck dyanna@uwm.edu
University of Wyoming Matt Burkhart monoski@uwyo.edu
Utah State University Anthony Lowry Tony.Lowry@usu.edu
Virginia Polytechnic Institute State University Sarah Stamps dstamps@vt.edu
Wayland Baptist University Tim Walsh walsht@wbu.edu
Wesleyan University Phillip Resor presor@wesleyan.edu
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution Catherine Walker cwalker@whoi.edu
Yale University Maureen Long maureen.long@yale.edu

(F) = Founding Member

Associate Members

Institution Representative E-mail
King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST) Thamer Alotaibi thamer (AT) caltech.edu
Academia Sinica Ya-Ju Hsu yaru (AT) earth.sinica.edu.tw
Addis Ababa University Elias Lewi elias_lewi (AT) yahoo.com
Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC / NREL Daryl Myers daryl.myers (AT) nrel.gov
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Ivan Georgiev ivan (AT) bas.bg
C4G/UBI Rui Fernandes rui (AT) segal.ubi.pt
Canadian Hydrographic Service Brent Bowman brent.bowman (AT) dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Carleton University Derek Mueller derek.mueller (AT) carleton.ca
Central Geological Survey MOEA Chin-Shyong Hou party (AT) moeacgs.gov.tw
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Pierre Briole briole (AT) ipgp.jussieu.fr
China Earthquake Networks Center Yu Li yli (AT) seis.ac.cn
CICESE Francisco Suárez-Vidal fsuarez (AT) cicese.mx
CIDCO Mathieu Rondeau mathieu.rondeau (AT) cidco.ca
CIVISA Teresa Ferreira teresa.jl.ferreira (AT) azores.gov.pt
Curtin University Noor Raziq n.raziq (AT) curtin.edu.au
Danish National Space Center DTU Finn Bo Madsen bm (AT) space.dtu.dk
Delft University of Technology Hans van der Marel h.vandermarel (AT) tudelft.nl
Earth System Research Laboratory / NOAA Lidia Cucurull lidia.cucurull (AT) noaa.gov
Escuela Politecnica Nacional Patricia Mothes pmothes (AT) igepn.edu.ec
European Center for Geodynamics and Seismology Nicolas d'Oreye ndo (AT) ecgs.lu
GeoForschungs Zentrum Potsdam Benjamin Mannel benjamin.maennel (AT) gfz-potsdam.de
Geological Survey of Canada Lisa Nykolaishen lnykolai (AT) nrcan.gc.ca
Geophysical Service of Russian Academy of Sciences Grigory Steblov steblov (AT) gps.gsras.ru
Global Hydrology and Climate Center Charles Laymon charles.laymon (AT) msfc.nasa.gov
GNS Science Elisabetta D'anastasio e.danastasio (AT) gns.cri.nz
Harris Galveston Subsidence District Michael Chrismer mchrismer (AT) subsidence.org
Hartebeesthoek Radio Astronomy Observatory Ludwig Combrinck ludwig (AT) hartrao.ac.za
Icelandic Meteorological Office Benedikt Gunnar Ofeigsson bgo (AT) vedur.is
Idaho National Laboratory Suzette Payne msj1 (AT) inel.gov
Ilia State University Giorgi Sokhadze giorgi.sokhadze (AT) iliauni.edu.ge
INGEOMINAS - Geological Survey Hector Mora-Paez hmora (AT) ingeominas.gov.co
Institute for Space Sciences (ICE CSIC) Pedro Elosegui pelosegui (AT) ice.csic.es
Instituto de Geofisica Sara Franco ivonne (AT) ogeofisica.unam.mx
Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais - INPE Marcelo Banik de Padua marcelo.banik (AT) inpe.br
Instituto Nicaragense de Estudios Territoriales Angelica Munoz angelica.munoz (AT) gf.ineter.gob.ni
Ist. Naz. Oceanografia Geofisica Sperimentale-OGS David Zuliani dzuliani (AT) inogs.it
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia Nicola D'Agostino nicola.dagostino (AT) ingv.it
Kandilli Observatory and Earthquake Research Insti Haluk Ozener ozener (AT) boun.edu.tr
KNMI Reinoud Sleeman sleeman (AT) knmi.nl
Korea Institute of Geoscience and Mineral Resource Kang Hyeun Ji khji (AT) kigam.re.kr
Korea Polar Research Institute Ki-Weon Seo seo.kiweon (AT) kopri.re.kr
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory Robert Mellors mellors1 (AT) llnl.gov
Los Alamos National Laboratory Aviva Sussman spring (AT) lanl.gov
Ludwig-Maximilians Universitat Amir Abolghasem amir.a (AT) lmu.de
McGill University Yajing Liu yajing.liu (AT) mcgill.ca
MCT-Observatorio Nacional Darcy Nascimento Jr. darcy (AT) on.be
Montserrat Volcano Observatory Karen Pascal karen_pascal (AT) yahoo.com
Nanyang Technological University Emma Hill ehill (AT) ntu.edu.sg
National Central University Wu-Lung Chang wuchang (AT) ncu.edu.tw
National Cheng Kung University Ruey-Juin Rau raurj (AT) mail.ncku.edu.tw
Natural Resources Canada Michael Craymer michael.craymer (AT) canada.ca
NOAA/NOS Scott Mowery scott.mowery (AT) noaa.gov
Norwegian Polar Institute Kenichi Matsuoka matsuoka (AT) npolar.no
Patras University Stathis Stiros stiros (AT) upatras.gr
Proudman Oceanographic Laboratory Simon Williams sdwil (AT) noc.ac.uk
Royal Museum for Central Africa Damien Delvaux damien.delvaux (AT) africamuseum.be
Royal Observatory of Belgium Carine Bruyninx C.Bruyninx (AT) oma.be
San Fernando Naval Observatory Jose Angel Cibeira Garate cibeira (AT) roa.es
Simon Fraser University Gwenn Flowers gflowers (AT) sfu.ca
Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava Marcel Mojzes marcel.mojzes (AT) stuba.sk
Southern California Earthquake Center John Vidale seismoguy (AT) mac.com
Technical University of Crete Stelios Mertikas mertikas (AT) mred.tuc.gr
Technische Universität Darmstadt Matthias Becker becker (AT) psg.tu-darmstadt.de
The Australian National University Simon McClusky simon.mcclusky (AT) anu.edu.au
The Chinese University of Hong Kong Lin Liu liulin (AT) cuhk.edu.hk
TUBITAK Marmara Research Center Rahsan Cakmak rashan.cakmak (AT) tubitak.gov.tr
U.S. Geological Survey, Cascade Volcano Observator Michael Lisowski mlisowski (AT) usgs.gov
Universidad Autonoma de Santo Domingo Rafael Pujols rafaelpujols (AT) hotmail.com
Universidad Autónoma de Sinaloa G. ESTEBAN VAZQUEZ estebanv_99 (AT) yahoo.com
Universidad de Chile Sergio Barrientos sbarrien (AT) dgf.uchile.cl
Universidad de Los Andes Jillian Pearse j.pearse (AT) uniandes.edu.co
Universidad de Sonora Carlos Lizarraga-Celaya clizarraga (AT) gmail.com
Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolas de Hidalgo Jorge Avila ja.avilaolivera (AT) gmail.com
Universidad Nacional - OVSICORI-UNA Marino Protti jprotti (AT) una.ac.cr
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Honduras MANUEL RODRIGUEZ MARADIAGA mrodriguez (AT) unah.edu.hn
Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico Enrique Cabral-Cano ecabral (AT) geofisica.unam.mx
Universidad Nacional Pedro Henríquez Ureña Alex Holsteinson aholsteinson (AT) geomatica.biz
Universidad Tecnica Particular de Loja Richard Serrano rgserrano (AT) utpl.edu.ec
Universidade Estadual Paulista JOAO MONICO GALERA (AT) FCT.UNESP.BR
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte-UFRN Francisco Bezerra bezerrafh (AT) geologia.ufrn.br
Universite du Quebec a Montreal (UQAM) Alessandro Forte forte.alessandro (AT) uqam.ca
University de La Rochelle Guy Woppelmann guy.woppelmann (AT) univ-lr.fr
University of Alberta Jeffrey Kavanaugh jeff.kavanaugh (AT) ualberta.ca
University of Barcelona Giorgi Khazaradze gkhazar (AT) ub.edu
University of Bologna Luca Vittuari luca.vittuari (AT) unibo.it
University of Bristol Juliet Biggs glcjb (AT) bristol.ac.uk
University of British Columbia Elizabeth Hearn ehearn (AT) eos.ubc.ca
University of Bucharest Victor Mocanu mocanu (AT) gg.unibuc.ro
University of Calgary Maribeth Murray murraym (AT) ucalgary.ca
University of Dhaka Syed Akhter shakhter (AT) du.ac.bd
University of Durham Dr Nick Rosser n.j.rosser (AT) dur.ac.uk
University of French Polynesia Jean-Pierre Barriot jean-pierre.barriot (AT) upf.pf
University of Iceland Halldor Geirsson hgeirs (AT) hi.is
University of Leeds Andrew Hooper a.hooper (AT) leeds.ac.uk
University of Lethbridge Sarah Boon sarah.boon (AT) uleth.ca
University of Lisbon Joaquim Pagarete japagarete (AT) fc.ul.pt
University of Luxembourg Tonie van Dam tonie.vandam (AT) ecgs.lu
University of Manitoba David Barber dbarber (AT) cc.umanitoba.ca
University of Newcastle upon Tyne Peter Clarke Peter.Clarke (AT) ncl.ac.uk
University of Northern British Columbia Brian Menounos menounos (AT) unbc.ca
University of Nottingham Richard Bingley richard.bingley (AT) nottingham.ac.uk
University of Oslo Trond Eiken trond.eiken (AT) geo.uio.no
University of Ottawa Luke Copland luke.copland (AT) uottawa.ca
University of Oxford Barry Parsons barry.parsons (AT) earth.ox.ac.uk
University of Peshawar (NCEG) Shah Faisal Khan Shahfaisal21 (AT) hotmail.com
University of Porto Luisa Bastos lcbastos (AT) fc.up.pt
University of Tasmania Matt King Matt.King (AT) utas.edu.au
University of the West Indies Graham Ryan graham.ryan.uwisrc (AT) gmail.com
University of Tuebingen Todd Ehlers todd.ehlers (AT) uni-tuebingen.de
University of Victoria Kristin Morell kmorell (AT) uvic.ca
University of Waterloo Christine Dow christine.dow (AT) uwaterloo.ca
University of Western Ontario Kristy Tiampo ktiampo (AT) uwo.ca
Ville de Montreal Youssef Smadi youssef.smadi (AT) ville.montreal.qc.ca
Wuhan University Jianghui Geng jgeng (AT) whu.edu.cn
 

Last modified: 2020-10-19  19:57:58  America/Denver