Community Help with Community Connections Governance Bylaws Board of Directors Committees Officers


2020 Board Officers and Committee Liaisons will be determined at the January Board Meeting (January 8 - 9).

Dr. Lucy Flesch, Chair
Purdue University
Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
550 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: (765) 494-0263
Email: lmfleschpurdue.edu

Dr. Adrian Borsa, Vice Chair
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
4500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093

Phone: (858) 353-5603
Email: aborsaucsd.edu
Dr. Rebecca Bendick, Interim President
6350 Nautilus Drive
Boulder, CO 80301-5554
Phone: (303) 381-7494
E-mail: bendickunavco.org
Dr. Ed Nissen, Secretary
University of Victoria
Bob Wright Centre A 405
Victoria, BC, Canada
Phone: (250) 721-6120
E-mail: enissenuvic.ca
Dr. Nancy Glenn, Treasurer
Boise State University
Department of Geosciences
Boise, ID 83725
Phone: (208) 426-2933
E-mail: nancyglennboisestate.edu

Last modified: 2020-05-14  12:44:28  America/Denver