UNAVCO Logo
 
 
 Education Help with Education Professional Development Short Courses Short Course Materials 2018 2017 Communication - Communicating Science for Impact Communication - Communicating Science to the Public Faculty - @ AGU - Using GPS data in undergraduate courses: tectonic motions - water resources - climate change issues Faculty - Using high resolution topography, UAVs, and GPS in undergraduate field education GPS Data Processing and Analysis with GAMIT/GLOBK/TRACK GSA - High Resolution Topo & 3D Imaging I GSA - High Resolution Topo & 3D Imaging II INSAR: COMET InSAR Training Workshop InSAR Processing and Theory with GMTSAR: Sentinel-1A Time Series Laser Scanning: Processing and Analysis of Terrestrial Laser Scanning (TLS) Data Strainmeter-Germany Teacher - EER: Using Recreational Drones for STEM Explorations Teacher - ESIP: Drones, Data, and the Great American Eclipse 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
@ AGU - Using GPS data in undergraduate courses: from tectonic motions to water resources and climate change issues

Participants

Dates: Sunday December 10, 2017 (day before annual AGU meeting starts)
Location: American Geophysical Union Annual Meeting, New Orleans, LA ; Hilton Riverside, Third Floor, Canal Rm
Times: Course will be 8 am-5 pm on Sunday December 10 (lunch included)
Participant Institution Email
Akarsh Asoka IIT Gandhinagar akarsh.a AT iitgn.ac.in
Tadesse Alemu Oklahoma State University tadesse.alemu AT okstate.edu
William Armstrong Appalachian State University armstrongwh AT appstate.edu
Erin Bray California State University, Northridge erin.bray AT csun.edu
Akshansha Chauhan Vidya College of Engineering, Meerut, India akshansha1886 AT gmail.com
Ying-Jung Chen University of California, Santa Barbara ychen02 AT umail.ucsb.edu
Robert Cicerone Bridgewater State University rcicerone AT bridgew.edu
Behrooz Ferdowsi Princeton University behrooz AT princeton.edu
Yuning Fu Bowling Green State University yfu AT bgsu.edu
Alexandra Geddes Lane Community College GeddesA AT LaneCC.edu
Gary Gomby Central Connecticut State University garygomby AT ccsu.edu
Franciszek Hasiuk Iowa State University franek AT iastate.edu
Michael Jabot SUNY Fredonia jabot AT fredonia.edu
Jonathan Lewis Indiana University of Pennsylvania jclewis AT iup.edu
Chris Lewis City College of San Francisco cjlewis AT ccsf.edu
Hanlin Liu University of houston hanlinliu1989 AT foxmail.com
Kelly Mccarthy Albert Einstein Distinguished Fellowship Program, NSF kelmccar AT nsf.gov
Julia Pfeffer The Australian National University julia.pfeffer AT anu.edu.au
David Shimabukuro California State University, Sacramento dhs AT csus.edu
Frederik Simons Princeton University fjsimons AT princeton.edu
Joshua Spinler University of Arkansas at Little Rock jxspinler AT ualr.edu
D. Sarah Stamps Virginia Tech dstamps AT vt.edu
Lei Wang The Ohio State University thunderwl AT gmail.com
Amy Williamson Georgia Institute of Technology amy.williamson AT gatech.edu
Lin Xiong University of Houston, EAS xionglinpeking AT gmail.com
Xin Zhou University of Houston sarah322.zhou AT gmail.com

Questions

Please contact Beth Pratt-Sitaula, UNAVCO prattsitaulaunavco.org

Last modified: Sunday, 03-Dec-2017 18:20:11 UTC

 

Sponsored by

National Science Foundation Logo National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo